Board Members

Our board members are listed below.  To find out more about an individual member, hover over a photo and click on the arrow or the 'more info' link.

How are Lay Members involved and supported?

Lay members are taken through the CCG’s Board induction process and they have regular 1:1s with the chair.  They also meet with the chair and GP board members on a quarterly basis.

Board development sessions are also used as training sessions which lay members are involved in to undertake training on areas such as safeguarding, Equality, Diversity and Human Rights, information governance etc.  They are also required to undertake all the compliance training modules, the same as staff.  They all have an annual appraisals with the chair and any development/training needs identified from this are then arranged.  




Su Long

Chief Officer

Kelly Knowles

Chief Finance Officer

Dr Helen Wall

Clinical Director of Commissioning

Dr Stephen Liversedge

Clinical Director of Primary Care and Health Improvement

Dr Jane Bradford

Clinical Director Clinical Governance and Safety

Prof Romesh Gupta OBE

Secondary Care Specialist Member

01204 46 2000

Find a service

Select a service